fbpx

Running out of unique ideas for your company's virtual holiday party?!?

Join Our Holiday Ideas Discussion

Get a sneak peak at some classy, awesome ideas we’re offering up this holiday season!

Thursday, October 14th

3:00 pm Eastern

2:00 pm Central

1:00 pm Mountain

12:00 pm Pacific

    * By registering you agree to receive our awesome emails in your wonderful inbox!

    Join us for a lively discussion and come away with

    at least 5 GREAT IDEAS for your company's holiday get-together!

    We’ve got stuff for ...

    Oct 14

    Thursday, Oct. 14

    3:00 pm Eastern

    2:00 pm Central

    1:00 pm Mountain

    12:00 pm Pacific

    Here’s what one of our clients had to say about his company’s virtual holiday event last year:

    "The Steak Out was a massive success and my team actually enjoyed it more than the prior year’s in-person event.​"

    Joe Lieberman

    Managing Partner, K20 Fund

    clients

    our clients include

    brought to you by...

    Joseph and Shoshana

    Joseph Gerstel

    I used to be a lawyer. 

    Now I’m the CEO of GetSomeClass.

    It’s way more fun.

    logo black horizontal

    Hey, I’m Joseph Gerstel, Founder and CEO of GetSomeClass. Our motto is “Life is too short to be boring” (which is why I left my job as a lawyer 😊). We focus on creating intellectually rich experiences led by carefully curated talent that are just a whole lot of fun. And, boy, do we have a line-up of exciting holidays events to share with you! I hope to see you at our holiday discussion!

    © 2021 GetSomeClass. All Rights Reserved.